Styrelsen, Stiftelsen SAAB/Scania Jubileumsfond

Scania CV AB

Ewa Bryme Ordinarie
Scania CV AB
08 553 713 20
ewa.bryme@scania.com

Mikael Englund Suppleant
Scania CV AB
08 553 713 20
mikael.englund@scania.com

Leine Johansson  Ordinarie
IF Metall
0491-76 56 07
0709-520 750
leine.johansson@scania.com

Fredrik Carlsson Suppleant
IF Metall
0491-76 56 97
fredrick.carlsson@scania.com

Jörgen Karlsson  Ordinarie
Ledarna
08 553 713 20
jorgen_b.karlsson@scania.com

Administration

Dag Svernlöv
(Ej styrelseledamot)
0738-18 47 50
dag@svernlov.com

Saab AB

Thomas Hendel Ordförande
Saab AB
08 463 01 53
0734 18 71 53
thomas.hendel@saabgroup.com

Lars Sonestedt Ordinarie
LO IF Metall
013-18 10 61
0734-18 10 61
lars.sonestedt@saabgroup.com

Mikael Nilsson Suppleant
LO IF Metall
0734-18 10 65
mikal.nilsson@saabgroup.com

Maria Drugge Ordinarie
Unionen
0589-32 72 75
070-395 97 42
maria.drugge@saabgroup.com

Orio AB

Jan Jakobsen Ordinarie
PTK Unionen
0155-24 43 26
070-0853041
jan.jakobsen@orio.com