Styrelsen, Stiftelsen SAAB/Scania Jubileumsfond

Scania CV AB

Erik Eklund Ordinarie
Scania CV AB
070-081 07 10
erik.eklund@scania.com

Jim Karlsson Suppleant
Scania CV AB
070-778 29 00
jim.karlsson@scania.com

Leine Johansson Ordinarie
IF Metall
0491-76 56 07
0709-520 750
leine.johansson@scania.com

Fredrik Carlsson Suppleant
IF Metall
0491-76 56 97
fredrick.carlsson@scania.com

Jörgen Karlsson Ordinarie
Ledarna
08 553 713 20
jorgen_b.karlsson@scania.com

Administration

Lars Gullqvist (Ej styrelseledamot)
070-572 68 12
adm.jubileumsfonden@gmail.com

Saab AB

Joachim Söderström Ordförande
Saab AB
0734-18 79 43
joachim.soderstrom@saabgroup.com

Magnus Pihl Suppleant
IF Metall
0734-18 10 69
magnus.pihl@saabgroup.com

Mikael Nilsson Ordinarie
LO IF Metall
0734-18 10 65
mikal.nilsson@saabgroup.com

Maria Drugge Ordinarie
Unionen
0589-32 72 75
070-395 97 42
maria.drugge@saabgroup.com

Orio AB

Jan Jakobsen Ordinarie
PTK Unionen
0155-24 43 26
070-0853041
jan.jakobsen@orio.com