The Board of Directors, SAAB/Scania Jubileum Foundation

Scania CV AB

Erik Eklund Regular
Scania CV AB
+46 70-081 07 10
erik.eklund@scania.com

Jim Karlsson Deputy member
Scania CV AB
+46 70-778 29 00
jim.karlsson@scania.com

Leine Johansson Regular
IF Metall
+46 491-76 56 07
+46 709-520 750
leine.johansson@scania.com

Fredrik Carlsson Deputy member
IF Metall
+46 491-76 56 97
fredrick.carlsson@scania.com

Jörgen Karlsson Regular
Ledarna
+46 8 553 713 20
jorgen_b.karlsson@scania.com

Administration

Lars Gullqvist
(Not member of the board)
+46 70-572 68 12
adm.jubileumsfonden@gmail.com

Saab AB

Joachim Söderström Chairman
Saab AB
0734-18 79 43
joachim.soderstrom@saabgroup.com

Magnus Pihl Deputy member
IF Metall
+46 734-18 10 69
magnus.pihl@saabgroup.com

Mikael Nilsson Regular
LO IF Metall
+46 734-18 10 65
mikal.nilsson@saabgroup.com

Maria Drugge Regular
Unionen
+46 589-32 72 75
+46 70-395 97 42
maria.drugge@saabgroup.com

Orio AB

Jan Jakobsen Regular
PTK Unionen
+46 155-24 43 26
+46 70-0853041
jan.jakobsen@orio.com