The Board of Directors, SAAB/Scania Jubileum Foundation

Scania CV AB

Ewa Bryme Regular
Scania CV AB
+46 8 553 713 20
ewa.bryme@scania.com

Mikael Englund Deputy member
Scania CV AB
+46 8 553 713 20
mikael.englund@scania.com

Leine Johansson  Regular
IF Metall
+46 491-76 56 07
+46 709-520 750
leine.johansson@scania.com

Fredrik Carlsson Deputy member
IF Metall
+46 491-76 56 97
fredrick.carlsson@scania.com

Jörgen Karlsson  Regular
Ledarna
+46 8 553 713 20
jorgen_b.karlsson@scania.com

Administration

Dag Svernlöv
(Not member of the board)
+46 738-18 47 50
dag@svernlov.com

Saab AB

Thomas Hendel Chairman
Saab AB
+46 8 463 01 53
+46 734 18 71 53
thomas.hendel@saabgroup.com

Lars Sonestedt Regular
LO IF Metall
+46 13-18 10 61
+46 734-18 10 61
lars.sonestedt@saabgroup.com

Mikael Nilsson Deputy member
LO IF Metall
+46 734-18 10 65
mikal.nilsson@saabgroup.com

Maria Drugge Regular
Unionen
+46 589-32 72 75
070-395 97 42
maria.drugge@saabgroup.com

Orio AB

Jan Jakobsen Regular
PTK Unionen
+46 155-24 43 26
+46 70-0853041
jan.jakobsen@orio.com