Styrelsen 2017-09-13T12:07:25+00:00

Styrelsen, Stiftelsen SAAB/Scania Jubileumsfond

Scania CV AB

Birger Nagler Ordinarie
Scania CV AB
08-553 827 37
070- 639 97 67
birger.nagler@scania.com

Fredrick Carlsson Suppleant
LO IF Metall
0491-76 56 97
fredrick.carlsson@scania.com

Leine Johansson Suppleant
IF Metall
0491-76 56 07
0709-520 750
leine.johansson@scania.com

Peter Eberoth Ordinarie
Ledarna
08- 553 822 66
070-081 30 87
peter.eberoth@scania.com

Administration

Dag Svernlöv
(Ej styrelseledamot)
0738-18 47 50
dag@svernlov.com

Saab AB

Thomas Hendel Ordförande
Saab AB
08 463 01 53
0734 18 71 53
thomas.hendel@saabgroup.com

Lars Sonestedt Ordinarie
LO IF Metall
013-18 10 61
0734-18 10 61
lars.sonestedt@saabgroup.com

Göran Gustavsson Suppleant
LO IF Metall
013-18 10 60
0734-18 10 60
goran.g.gustavsson@saabgroup.com

Maria Drugge Ordinarie
Unionen
0589-32 72 75
070-395 97 42
maria.drugge@saabgroup.com

Orio AB

Jan Jakobsen Ordinarie
PTK Unionen
0155-24 43 26
070-0853041
jan.jakobsen@orio.com

  070-085 30 41
jan.jakobsen@orio.com