Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2017-02-01T08:58:25+00:00

The Board of Directors, SAAB/Scania Jubileum Foundation

Scania CV AB

Birger Nagler

Regular Scania CV AB
08-553 827 37  |  070- 639 97 67
birger.nagler@scania.com

Mikael Welinder
Deputy member
Scania CV AB
08-553 807 28  |  070- 344 13 50
mikael.welinder@scania.com

Jörgen Palmér  
Regular
LO IF Metall
0491-76 57 31  |  070-531 89 53
jorgen.palmer@scania.com

Fredrick Carlsson
Deputy member
LO IF Metall
0491-76 56 97
fredrick.carlsson@scania.com

Pertti Peltola
Regular
PTK Ledarna
08-553 822 66  |  070-605 35 31
pertti.peltola@scania.com

Administration

Dag Svernlöv
0738-18 47 50
dag.svernlov@gmail.com

Saab AB

Thomas Hendel
Chairman
Saab AB
08 463 01 53 | 0734 18 71 53
thomas.hendel@saabgroup.com

Lars Sonestedt
Regular
LO IF Metall
013-18 10 61 | 0734-18 10 61
lars.sonestedt@saabgroup.com

Göran Gustavsson
Deputy member
LO IF Metall
013-18 10 60  |  0734-18 10 60
goran.g.gustavsson@saabgroup.com

Stefan Tell
Regular
PTK Unionen
013-23 14 98  |  0734-37 14 98
stefan.tell@saabgroup.com

Orio AB

Jan Jakobsen
Regular
PTK Unionen
0155-24 43 26 | 070-085 30 41
jan.jakobsen@orio.com